Dear Surf Club Members:

Due to the rising rising spread of COVID around the country, Governor Cuomo has expanded the travel advisory to include the following states:

California, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada, and Tennessee.

These are added to:

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, and Utah.

Members traveling from these 16 states are required to self-quarantine for 14 days from the time of last contact within the identified state. These members should refrain from use of Club facilities for 14 days.

We ask all members, including children to adhere to the guidelines set forth by the Governor of New York, and the NYS Department of Health.  All members and staff are required to wear a mask when at the club AT ALL TIMES except when at tables, sitting on the beach or in the water.

Thank you for your continued cooperation.   We wish you all a safe and happy Fourth of July.


Surf Club Board of Directors